2019 Spring Club Teams - U13 AMANKWAH



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rundle College Main Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 04, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Aux gym
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Jun. 08, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Master's Academy Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Note: Practice location at Masters Academy this week
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practice location is at Masters Academy today

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.