2019 Spring Club Teams - U12 WALSH



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Island College Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, May. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, May. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, May. 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Master's Academy Mon, Jul. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.