2019 Spring Club Teams - U13 FRANCIS



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Island College Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Aux gym Fri, May. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Fri, May. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Sat, May. 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Fri, May. 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
West Island College Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.