2019 Spring Club Teams - U13 ARMBRISTER



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rundle College Main Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Main Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Aux Wed, May. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, May. 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Aux Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.