2019 Spring Club Teams - U14 CARRIE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Master's Academy Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Master's Academy Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Master's Academy Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Tue, May. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, May. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Tue, May. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Sat, May. 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Master's Academy Tue, May. 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Sat, Jun. 08, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Jul. 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Master's Academy Mon, Jul. 08, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.