2019 Spring Club Teams - U15 DUSOSWA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Players and Coaches Meeting ONLY - NO PARENTS
West Island College Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice from 6:30-8:00, with scrimmage against Coach Glad's team at 8:00, so it may run a bit later than 8:30
West Island College Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Masters Main
Master's Academy Wed, Jul. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Masters Main
Master's Academy Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Full gym practice.
Master's Academy Mon, Jul. 08, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Masters Main

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.