2019 Spring Club Teams - U17 ELITE HEGWOOD



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Island College Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Fri, Apr. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM New Practice
West Island College Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Please, bring the old jerseys.
Master's Academy Fri, Apr. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Master's Academy Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Fri, May. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Jul. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Will only send this to your emails. The rest will be found under the RAMP
West Island College Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please note the extended practice time 6:30 - 9:00 PM. Bring your black and white reversible to practice scrimmage.

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.