2019 Spring Club Teams - U17 AMANKWAH



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rundle College Main Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 04, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, May. 25, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, May. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Elementary Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Please note gym is WIC today.
Master's Academy Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Please note gym is Masters today.
Master's Academy Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Rundle College Elementary Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Please note gym is Masters today.

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.