2019 Spring Club Teams - U17 BASILIS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Master's Academy Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Aux Gym
Master's Academy Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Aux Gym
Master's Academy Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Aux gym Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, May. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, May. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Sat, May. 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, May. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Sat, Jun. 08, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Master's Academy Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.