2019 Spring Club Teams - U16 HEGWOOD



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Island College Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master's Academy Aux gym Fri, Apr. 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
West Island College Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM With Elite
West Island College Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Master's Academy Sat, May. 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
West Island College Sun, May. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Players to help at coaches clinic
West Island College Wed, May. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Fri, May. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Sat, May. 11, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Sat, May. 25, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
West Island College Wed, May. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Practice time changed!!!
West Island College Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
West Island College Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
West Island College Wed, Jul. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practice time and place changed!!!
West Island College Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM New Practice!!!
West Island College Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Extended 2.5 hour practice!!!
Master's Academy Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.