2019 Spring Club Teams - U17 ABRAHA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rundle College Main Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Main Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Main Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Aux Gym
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rundle College Main Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Aux Gym
West Island College Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
West Island College Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 07, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Sat, May. 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Thu, May. 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 21, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, May. 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Aux Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Rundle College Elementary Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
West Island College Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
West Island College Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Notes

CYDC PANTHERS PRIDE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.